Call Now

Our Team

Our Hardworking Team is always there to assist you

Our Team Members

Meet our Professional Team

When you need insurance, it’s important that the agent who handles your case treats you like people (not a policy number) and uses their industry expertise.  Legacy Insurance will go out of its way to make sure what matters most is protected by using all available resources

 Legacy Insurance Agency  agents are not just knowledgeable about different types of policies; they also know how best protect individuals’ valued assets with personalized service.

Madison

Jessica Smith

Email : jessica@legacyinsurance.org
Phone : (256) 429-2435

Joe Bob Whitt

Email : joebob@legacyinsurance.org
Phone : (256) 929-6207

Joe Mullins

Email : joe@legacyinsurance.org
Phone : (256) 929-6204

Matt Smith

Email : msmith6869@gmail.com
Phone : (256) 929-6183

Tammy Whitt

Email : tammy@legacyinsurance.org
Phone : (256) 929-6212

Birmingham

Pamela McGuire

Email : pam@legacyinsurance.org
Phone : (205) 894-4577

Stacey Knouse

Email : stacey@legacyinsurance.org
Phone : (205) 894-4519

Childersburg

Andrea Weldon

Email : andrea@legacyinsurance.org
Phone : (205) 894-4364

Zack Lightsey

Email : zack@legacyinsurance.org
Phone : (256) 344-8715

Request a Callback

Schedule your visit at your desired time

Name(Required)
5 Digit Zip:(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Skip to content